• DEX: REGRET

    Vidéo Youtube officielle!

    Paroles, mixage et arrangement: Yoppy-VU
    Remasterisation: OneThoughtRemains
    Musique: Yoppy-VU et OneThoughtRemains
    PV et illustration: Ghost

    Paroles

    Oh, I see your life is wonderful without me
    And your smile is more joyful I can't forget, no I can't
    Never once the thought did cross that you would leave me this way
    Now I'm locked in this hellish cell where I'm bound to stay

    I guess I'm the culprit of destroying the world
    And damning every soul with my unrequested presence
    Suppose I could undo every mistake I've made
    You know the only way's by erasing all that's surrounding me

    Pride has dissipated
    From the mess created
    Out of selfish choices
    That I made and now I'm sorry

    I guess I'm the culprit of corrupting your life
    And breaking your poor heart with my unrequested presence
    Suppose you could undo every mistake I've made
    I know the only way's by erasing my face off this planet
    Erase me from this planet

    Télécharger?
    Lien soundcloud - lien MP3 (mediafire)

    Liens officiels donnés par le/la propriétaire de la vidéo ! Enjoy :)

    Source ♥


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :